Fabolous-Summertime 2 (Official Mixtape)


1.To The Sky ft. Shake (Prod by Sonaro)

2.Goyard Bag ft. Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. by Don Cannon x Keef Boyd)
3.Faith In Me ft. Wale (Prod. by Mister Neek x DJ Money x Mark Henry)
4.Sex Wit Me ft. Rihanna x Trey Songz
5.4am Flex ft. Tory Lanez (Prod. by araabMUZIK)
6.Team Litty ft. Jazzy (Prod. by Amadeus x Trilogy)
7.I’m Goin Down ft. Jazzy
8.Ashanti ft. Goldie (Prod. by Mark Henry x MK x Heavy)
9.Wishing Remix ft. Dj Drama x Chris Brown
10.Check On Me ft. Future x DJ Esco
11.My Shit ft. A Boogie
12.Ah Man (Prod. by araabMUZIK x !llmind)
13.For The Family ft. Dave East x Don Q (Prod. by Sonaro)
SKU: MM-172 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fabolous-Summertime 2 (Official Mixtape)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *